Travel Guide to Raja Ampat of A First Timer

Raja Ampat means “Four Kings” in Malay, and is a group of hundreds of tiny islands and four main islands – Misool, Salawati, Batanta and Waigeo. Located near the Australian continent, these islands are relatively untouched by human interference and are blessed with spectacular coral reefs and beaches. There is no airport at Raja Ampat, … Read more